Your account settings are accessed via the dropdown menu from your username in the top right hand corner of the screen.
Review and edit your personal details in the Personal Section, remember to save the changes to make them effective.
Update your password by typing your current password and then entering your new one into the text field. Remember to save the changes to make them effective.
To permanently delete your account and all your data click the Delete Your Account option at the base of the page. Note that this is permanent and can’t be undone.
To protect data, team accounts can not be deleted by users. Contact us if you’d like to permanently delete your team account.